Staff


Lt. Lakesha Burton
Executive Director
Lakesha.Burton@jaxsheriff.org
(904) 854-6555 Ext. 311

Mary Bishop
Education Director
Mary.Bishop@jaxpal.com
(904) 854-6555 Ext. 315

Patrick Bryant
Athletic Director
Patrick.Bryant@jaxsheriff.org
(904) 854-6555 Ext. 309

Kathleen Harrison
Operations Director
Kathleen.Harrison@jaxpal.com
(904) 854-6555 Ext. 307

Sgt. Dinardo Robinson
JSO Supervisor
Dinardo.Robinson@jaxsheriff.org
(904) 854-6555 Ext. 310

 

Ashley Scott
Development Director
Ashley.Scott@jaxpal.com
(904) 854-6555 Ext. 331

Evelyn Wilkinson
Finance Director
Evelyn.Wilkinson@jaxpal.com
(904) 854-6555 Ext. 320

  

Officer Bridget Allen
Special Projects Coordinator
Bridget.Allen@jaxsheriff.org
(904) 854-6555 Ext. 324

 Colby Allen
Program Manager-Monument 
Colby.Allen@jaxpal.com
(904)854-6555 Ext.325

 John Bell
Recreation Leader
John.Bell@jaxsheriff.org
(904) 854-6555 


 Jimmy Driggs
Maintenance Supervisor
James.Driggs@jaxpal.com
(904) 854-6555 Ext. 333   


Officer Morris Halyard
Teen Leadership Coordinator
Morris.Halyardlll@jaxsheriff.org
(904) 854-6555 Ext. 329


Lanisha Holloway
Cheerleading Coordinator
Lanisha.Holloway@jaxsheriff.org
(904) 854-6555 Ext. 332


Dominic Hunter
Football Coordinator
Dominic.Hunter@jaxsheriff.org
(904) 854-6555 Ext. 322

Theresa Jackson
Program Manager-Westside 
Theresa.Jackson@jaxpal.com
(904) 854-6555 Ext. 326


Tracy Kindelsperger
Development Coordinator
Tracy.Kindelsperger@jaxpal.com
(904) 854-6555 Ext. 319

Jo Mansell
 Program Manager-Palm Ave.
Jo.Mansell@jaxpal.com
(904) 854-6555


Janet Norris
Bookkeeper
Janet.Noris@jaxpal.com
(904) 854-6555 Ext. 306


Rashonda Randolph
 Program Manager-Eastside
Rashonda.Randolp@jaxpal.com
(904)854-6555 Ext. 323

 Kerrie Rice
Recreation Specialist
Kerrie.Rice@jaxsheriff.org
(904) 854-6555 Ext. 316

Mikel Taylor
 Basketball Coordinator
Narzha.Taylor@jaxsheriff.org
(904) 854-6555 Ext. 312

 

Crystal Thomas
Education Admin
Crystal.Thomas@jaxpal.com
(904) 854-6555 Ext. 302

Officer Sedrick Tyner
 Basketball Coordinator
Sedrick.Tyner@jaxsheriff.org
(904) 854-6555 Ext. 314


Officer Elliott Van Dyke
Track Coordinator
Elliott.VanDyke@jaxsheriff.org
(904) 854-6555 Ext. 308


Officer Tom Waarum
Boxing Coordinator 
Augen.Waarum@jaxsheriff.org
(904) 854-6555 Ext. 328

 


Shelly Williams
Recreational Leader
Shelly.Williams@jaxsheriff.org
(904) 854-6555 Ext. 327


Thomas Wilson
Program Manager-Northside
Thomas.Wilson@jaxpal.com
(904) 854-6555 Ext. 317